top of page

A Black Friday Deal you DON'T want to miss

Updated: Nov 21, 2022

I'm sure your feeds are filled with posts all about the best Black Friday deals and you’re feeling overwhelmed with making the most of the discounts. Well I’m about to tell you about one you really do not want to miss. Ideal of Sweden currently have their black week campaign running which means there is a whopping 50% off everything sitewide so click this link to unlock- I told you, you’d want to hear about this one. So if you’re needing birthday or Christmas gifts or maybe just a treat for yourself you’ll want to make the most of this discount whilst it lasts.


Here are a few of my fave things from their site which I think you will love too!


I have this phone case and I absolutely love it, not only is it pretty it is functional! I used this phone case for my phone constantly when I was recently away as we did a lot of exploring (mainly bike rides, it was a family holiday!) so when I didn’t need to take a bag but still wanted my phone, I could just pop it in this case and know that it wouldn’t fall out of my pocket or get stolen. Also having it across my body meant it was easy to access when I wanted to take pictures, which as you can imagine was most of the time!


All Ideal of Sweden’s phone cases are magnetic to which means if you purchase one of their cardholders it will attach to the back of your phone case. Who doesn’t love it when prettiness meets practicality. I find this so convenient when I’m on nights out as it means I have my phone, ID and card all in one place and as they’re attached I don’t loose them either, so its a win win situation.


I also have a matching AirPods case to my phone as who doesn’t love a bit of coordination. I constantly keep my AirPods in this case as it keeps them safe, looking pretty and makes sure I don’t get them mixed up with the rest of my families. I also got my mum a case for her birthday for hers and she absolutely loves it, so there really is something for everyone on here!!


If phone cases aren’t your thing, then you’ll also find a range of gorgeous bags on their site, I have this one and I literally wear it all the time. It’s super classy and glams up any outfit in a subtle way, which I love.


So like I said, if you’re wondering which deal not to miss out on this Black Friday then its this one, and make sure to use my code to save you even more pennies when shopping. Now it’s time to go treat yourself or your nearest and dearest.


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page