top of page

Halloween Outfit Ideas

Trick or treating changed to zoom calls… celebrating halloween this year is going to be a little different but it doesn’t mean you can’t dress up! I thought I would share with you a few spooky (ish…) outfits you could wear this halloween that are super easy to recreate.

Money Heist: If you didn’t binge watch this series during lockdown, then what were you doing?! I was addicted to this series so couldn’t not choose this as an outfit idea. I just wore a black bralette with neon orange trousers and a joker mask I got off amazon for halloween outfit I wore a couple years ago. We love a recycled outfit :)


Trousers: Mine were from PLT last year but here are the exact same ones from SHEIN :)

Bralette: Topshop £9.50


Joker mask: Amazon £1.99

Dark angel:

This one is such an easy way to look cute on halloween. Pair a black dress with some black angel wings (I got mine from amazon) and you’re ready to go. If you want to be super extra a black halo wouldn’t go a miss.



Dress: Zara £59.99


Wings / halo: Amazon £9.95


90s bratz doll:

I used to be obsessed with Bratz dolls when I was younger so why not dress up as one? This outfit idea is perfect if you’re on a budget or don’t feel like getting in the full festive spirit. I chose a Bratz doll from pinterest to inspire my outfit, wearing an animal print skirt, plain top, sleek low pony and high rise socks with open toe block heels. Don't forget to accessorise with as much jewellery as possible!

Skirt: Shein £4.99

Top: Topshop £12.80

Socks: Next £11

Shoes: Topshop £25.60


Ghost: The reason behind choosing this one is because me being me really wanted to dye my hair grey last year but didn’t want to destroy my hair by bleaching it so instead bought a wig… but it didn’t quite look as realistic as I thought it would so now it is my go too fancy dress item so had to find an outfit to use it with an get my moneys worth ahah! So here we have a ghost. This is also a super easy outfit to create as all you need is to wear all white and you’re ready to go (and a grey wig if you have one lying around ://).

Skirt: Amazon £12


Top: Asos £5


Until next time... x

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page