top of page

Bershka Mini Haul

Recently I’ve not done any online shopping which is very rare for me to say the least. I’ve just been completely side tracked and busy with uni work and having covid (not fun). But now I’ve recovered and handed in my assignment I thought I would treat myself to a bit of online retail therapy. I love Bershka because their clothes are such good quality, reasonably priced and always on trend. I shall leave links to everything at the bottom!


There were a few items I knew I wanted to get already, one of these being wide leg trousers. I already own a pair of lilac ones from here and love them so decided to order the camel colour. Such a staple autumn / winter colour and the fit of these trousers are to die for, so I couldn’t resist. My sister also ordered the same style but in black. The only thing they are missing is pockets!!!



The other thing I’ve been on the hunt for has been a high neck knitted dress and when scrolling through the site I found the exact one I wanted. It has puff sleeves which adds a subtle touch of detail, it is also a ribbed material which weirdly is something I used to hate but now love. I can’t wait to style this dress with chunky boots, opaque tights and some gorgeous autumn coats.



If you read my blog post from a couple of weeks ago you will have read about shackets being one of the big trends for this a/w and I have finally found the one for me. This one caught my eye due to the brown / nude tones in the check it just looked at me and said it needed to be in my wardrobe so I couldn’t say ‘no’ could I? I bought oversized so I can layer hoodies and jumpers under it as it gets colder. It is also a super thick material so is very cosy and an absolute steal for £30! So yes - don’t mind if I do.


The final item I ordered was a light nude, ribbed bodycon dress with tubing under the boobs. It is a really thick material which I was nicely surprised with as it was only £11.99. Similar to the black knit dress I ordered I thought this dress would be perfect with chunky boots, cosy jacket or blazer and gold jewellery.



Camel trousers - £25.99


Black dress - £19.99


Shacket - £29.99


Nude dress - £11.99


Until next time... x

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page